podpasob.blogg.se

Used cars toyota rav4 2004
Used cars toyota rav4 2004





used cars toyota rav4 2004

Now I’m offered a $500 voucher to their parts department. Myself, my father in law and the repair shop employee where all witnesses to him having said such thing. Surprise surprise Danny cant recant his words and denies ever saying such thing. I decide I no longer want to deal with them and take up Danny on his offer of the $500. Our original sales man JP would not return calls only until I called from a different number and played the part of a person interested in buying a new car only then was I able to get a hold of JP. We leave unsatisfied and decide to get 2nd opinions before making a decision, everyone quotes me over $1k for the repair. Let them perform paint and body work or option 2 Take $500 and call it even. The sales manager Danny Anbar gets involved and I ask to make it right. This is unacceptable I just purchased a spanking new vehicle and now they want to tear it apart, add body filler (Bondo) and prep and paint the cab, it will never be pre-accident at this point. The day of the repair I am advised the repair is not possible without having to remove the glass and go into paint and body work. Contract was signed a repair order was provided in writing for the repair and I was on my way.

used cars toyota rav4 2004

I purchased a 2021 Tacoma at the time of sale I noticed a decent sized ding on the cab the salesman James Peter (JP) assured me it would be a simple paint-less dent repair completed in a few hours. Toyota Certified! This 2018 Toyota RAV4 LE with only 30,658 miles comes nic. *2.99% APR financing based on approved tier 1 credit and expires. Puente Hills Toyota - City of Industry / California







Used cars toyota rav4 2004